BootCamp - Week of 5.17.20

Weekly Accountability Meetings

Have questions about the RP App, our program, or other topics related to health and fitness? Jump on one of our weekly accountability meetings beginning Sunday, May 10th at 4 p.m. We will be able to screen share our RP App to show you exactly how to get past any sticking points you may encounter and have interactive conversations about the subjects that matter to you!


Join us in our Zoom meeting room (Link and email can be found in your email). We will continue to host these meetings every Sunday moving forward.


Memorial Day Hours

Saturday, May 23: Closed for Memorial Day

Sunday, May 24: Closed for Memorial Day

Monday, May 25: Murph Heat times ONLY - No Afternoon Classes


Memorial Day Murph, May 25 We will be performing Murph this year! We will need you to schedule your time using the link below. We will limit each heat to 20 people. There is no cost other than your t-shirt if you choose to purchase one. Heats begin at 7 am.


>> CLICK HERE TO SCHEDULE YOUR MURPH HEAT TIME <<

>> CLICK HERE TO CHECK OUT OUR EVENT SHIRTS <<




Monday - 5.11.20


The One With The Ring Dips


3 Rounds:

50 Air Squats

15 Pull Ups

10 Dips

20 Kettlebell Swings


Tuesday - 5.12.20


Long Beach


1 Round:

160 Jump Rope

6 Laps

40 Burpees


2 Rounds:

80 Jump Rope

3 Laps

20 Bar Facing Burpees


3 Rounds:

40 Jump Rope

1 Lap

10 Burpees


Wednesday - 5.13.20


CEO


5 Rounds:


AMRAP 3:

6 DB Press

6 Push-ups

9 Air Squats

Rest 1 Minute Between Rounds


Thursday - 5.14.20


Athlete's Foot


5 Rounds:

1 Minute Box Jumps

1 Minute X-O V-Up

1 Minute Kettlebell Swings

1 Minute Rest


Friday - 5.15.20


Cinnamon Swirl


AMRAP 20:

1 Lap

5 Ring Row

10 DB Push Press

15 KB Deadlifts


Saturday - 5.16.20


CLOSED FOR MEMORIAL DAY


Sunday - 5.17.20


CLOSED FOR MEMORIAL DAY


257 views

© 2023 by PERSONAL TRAINER. Proudly created with Wix.com